Dannnye K. Holley, Dean and Professor of Law

CONTACT US

Sarah R. Guidry
Executive Director
713.313.1321
srguidry@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Lucinda Daniels
Associate Director, Special Projects, Publications & Student Development
713.313.1156
lrdaniels@tmslaw.tsu.edu      

Anthony S. Haughton
Associate Director, Center for Criminal Justice
Staff Attorney, TMSL Innocence Project
713.313.4870
ashaughton@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Zahra Buck-Whitfield
Associate Director, Center for Government Law
713.313.1177
zbwhitfield@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Jeanetta Taylor Washington
Administrative Assistant
713.313.1139
jwashington@tmslaw.tsu.edu
earlcarlinstitute@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Ashley Marshall
Staff Attorney, Opal Mitchell Lee Property Preservation Project
713.313.1159
ecattorney@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Silvia Tiller
Staff Attorney, Opal Mitchell Lee Property Preservation Project
713.313.1158
omlatty@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Mani Nezami
Staff Attorney, Juvenile Justice Project
713.313.1130
manezami@tmslaw.tsu.edu

Saharie Reed
Staff Attorney, OMLPPP Foreclosure Defense & Bankruptcy Clinic
713.313.1185


 

 

Back to Top of the Page

 

 

 

Thurgood Marshall School of Law Thurgood Marshall School of Law Libray on Twitter
Center for Legal Pedagogy at Thurgood Marshall School of Law Thurgood Marshall School of Law on YouTube


© 2016 Thurgood Marshall School of Law. All Rights Reserved.
3100 Cleburne Street, Houston, TX 77004 Ph: 713.313.4455  Fax: 713.313.1049