Dannnye K. Holley, Dean and Professor of Law
Click on name for Email Address

Senior Administrators

James M. Douglas
Interim Dean & Distinguished Professor of Law

Stephanie M. Ledesma
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning Programs 
and Assistant Professor 

Gabriel Aitsebaomo
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor


Sarah Guidry
Executive Director for the Earl Carl Institute

Thelma Harmon
Director of Legal Clinic

Ahunanya Anga
Director of Legal Writing and Professor

Ronda Harrison
Assistant Dean of Academic Support and Bar Readiness
Susan Bynam
Assistant Dean for Institutional Advancement

Nikki Wright-Smith
Assistant Dean of Career Services

Pearly Pendenque
Office Administrator II






Cassandra Hill
Associate Dean for Research and
Faculty Development & Professor




Docia Rudley

Executive Director of Assessment

DeCarlous Spearman
Director of Law Library & Associate Professor

Derrick Wilson
Director of Administration



Edward René
Assistant Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
Prudence Smith
Assistant Dean for External Affairs

Virgie Mouton
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

Paul Stein
Assistant Director of Academic Computing



Back to Top of the Page




Thurgood Marshall School of Law Thurgood Marshall School of Law Libray on Twitter
Center for Legal Pedagogy at Thurgood Marshall School of Law Thurgood Marshall School of Law on YouTube

© 2016 Thurgood Marshall School of Law. All Rights Reserved.
3100 Cleburne Street, Houston, TX 77004 Ph: 713.313.4455  Fax: 713.313.1049