Dannnye K. Holley, Dean and Professor of Law

 

Law Library - Staff

Click on the Librarian's Photo to view their Profile

ADMINISTRATION

   
DeCarlous Y. Spearman  Danny Norris
DeCarlous Spearman
Director - Law Library
Email: DeCarlous.Spearman@tmslaw.tsu.edu
713-313-7328
  Danny Norris
Associate Director - Law Library
Email: Danny.Norris@tmslaw.tsu.edu
713-313-1182
 

PROFESSIONAL LIBRARIANS

Karim Aldridge-Rand Sandra Brown Sandra Brown
Karim Aldridge-Rand
Technical Services Director
Email: Karim.Rand@tmslaw.tsu.edu
713.313.1005
TBA
Electronic Resources Librarian
713.313.1107
TBA
Acquisitions Librarian
713.313.1009
     
Richard Clark Nanette Collins Patrina Epperson

Richard Clark
Government Documents Librarian
Email: ichard.Clark@tmslaw.tsu.edu
713.313.1109

Nanette Collins
Reference Librarian
Email: Nanette.Collins@tmslaw.tsu.edu
713.313.1106
Patrina Epperson
Circulation Librarian
Email: Patrina.Epperson@tmslaw.tsu.edu
713.313.1011
     
 Itunu Sofidiya Itunu Sofidiya  

Tara M. Long
Faculty Research Librarian
713.313.4470

Itunu Sofidiya
Learning Resources Librarian
Itunu.Sofidiya@tmslaw.tsu.edu
713.313.7474
 
     

LIBRARY SUPPORT STAFF

   
Denise Cebrun
Cataloging Clerk
Email: Tara.Long@tmslaw.tsu.edu
713.313.1148
Leslie Coleman
Senior Administrative Assistant-Legal
713.313.1007
Maia Ford
Loose-leaf & Upkeep Services Supervisor
713.313.4472
     
 Mosetta Moy
Acquisitions Clerk
713.313.4481
James Muldrew
Mail Clerk
713.313.1012
 
   

 

 

Back to Top of the Page

 

Thurgood Marshall School of Law Thurgood Marshall School of Law Libray on Twitter
Center for Legal Pedagogy at Thurgood Marshall School of Law Thurgood Marshall School of Law on YouTube TMSL Library-Facebook


© 2016 Thurgood Marshall School of Law. All Rights Reserved.
3100 Cleburne Street, Houston, TX 77004 Ph: 713.313.4455  Fax: 713.313.1049