Dannnye K. Holley, Dean and Professor of Law


Apply for Legal Services and Self help legal forms Juvenile Justice Property Preservation Project Black Girls' Initiative The Bridge Student Resources ECI Publications  

ECI Board of Directors
AY 2015 - 2016

James DouglasJames M. Douglas
Dean and Professor of Law
McKen CarringtonMcKen Carrington
Professor of Law

Laurie Vignaud
Senior Vice President/Senior Director at Capital One N.A.
Marguerite Butler Margeurite Butler
Associate Professor of Law
Dannye HolleyDannye R. Holley
Professor of Law and Former Dean
Fernando Colon-NavarroFernando Colon-Navarro
Professor of Law and Director of L.L.M. & Immigration Development
Okezie Chukwumerije
Professor of Law

Jay Cummins
Constance Fain
Prodessor of Law

Dr. Robert Ford
Professor of Chemistry
Jeanette Harris

Dr. Theophilus Herrington Associate Professor Political Science/ Public Affairs, Ph.D

Anna James
Associate Professor of Law

Carlton Perkins
TSU Jesse H Jones School of Business
Docia Rudley
Executive Director of Assessmen

Sherea McKenzie
Samuel Louis
Partner Strasburger & Price
Dr. Ann McLoy
Warrington B. Goudeau
Senior Counsel, BASF Corporation


Back to Top of the Page

© 2016 Thurgood Marshall School of Law. All Rights Reserved.
3100 Cleburne Street, Houston, TX 77004 Ph: 713.313.4455  Fax: 713.313.1049