Dannnye K. Holley, Dean and Professor of Law
Click on name for Email Address

Senior Administrators

James M. Douglas
Interim Dean & Distinguished Professor of Law


Gabriel Aitsebaomo
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor

Cassandra Hill
Associate Dean for Research and
Faculty Development & Professor

Stephanie M. Ledesma
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning Programs 
and Assistant Professor 


Susan Bynam
Assistant Dean for Institutional Advancement

Ronda Harrison
Interim Assistant Dean for Academic Support and Bar Readiness

Virgie Mouton
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Edward René
Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid

Prudence Smith
Assistant Dean for External Affairs

Nikki Wright-Smith
Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development

Sarah Guidry

Executive Director for the Earl Carl Institute

Docia Rudley
Executive Director of Assessment


Ahunanya Anga
Director of Legal Writing and Professor

Thelma Harmon
Director of Legal Clinic

DeCarlous Spearman
Director of Law Library & Associate Professor

Derrick Wilson
Director of Administration


Paul Stein
Assistant Director of Academic Computing


Pearly Pendenque
Office Administrator II










Back to Top of the Page




Thurgood Marshall School of Law Thurgood Marshall School of Law Libray on Twitter
Center for Legal Pedagogy at Thurgood Marshall School of Law Thurgood Marshall School of Law on YouTube

© 2016 Thurgood Marshall School of Law. All Rights Reserved.
3100 Cleburne Street, Houston, TX 77004 Ph: 713.313.4455  Fax: 713.313.1049